Menu Close

Staff & Board

PV Library Staff
Aileen Johnson, Branch Manager / Webmistress
Angela Carles, Support Staff
Susan Rash, Support Staff
Haylie Scioli, Support Staff
Diane Orzech, Support Staff


MC-NPL Staff
Kathy Arnold-Yerger, Executive Director of Montgomery County-Norristown Public Library

Library Advisory Board
Meredith Glodek, President
Carol Ewing, Vice President
Dave Douglass, Treasurer
Kim Gillingham, Secretary
Don Barrick
Colleen Butler
Holly Dewees
Liz Styer


Board Meetings for 2018
Meetings take place the second Tuesday of every month in the Auditorium at 7:00pm.
Tuesday, January 9
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, June 12
July – no meeting
August – no meeting
Tuesday, September 11
Tuesday, October 9
Tuesday, November 13
Tuesday, December 11